brothershoogl.blogg.se

Pantech pc suite p3060
Pantech pc suite p3060








pantech pc suite p3060

I'm not familiar with SDK or APK at the moment, but they are there and if need be I will know them soon. Finally, once the Pantech logo, or any of the other screens, is up, you cannot power down without removing the battery.

pantech pc suite p3060

Fastboot says Fastboot Mode, but nothing happens. Pressing PDL takes me to generic update screen, but it just hangs there forever. I get a menu below for PDL downloads/updates, Fastboot, Reboot, or power down. Shows me it's stock ROM, not rooted, and factory locked. Hold volume button in the center and power, I get a diagnostic scree. Hold volume down and power, same thing as above. Try factory hard reset (volume up, power on), vibrates, Pantech logo screen, just hangs out, and it does not matter if I release power at the logo screen or hang on to it, I never get anywhere else. Fresh, fully charged battery, vaibrates once, same logo screen, same hang time. Plug it in to the charger, vibrates once, and you get Pantech logo screen, and it just hangs there, forever. The phone, as far as I know, is bone stock. I like the Flex's specs, which is why I'd like to keep it. I presume it's software, but of course it might be hardware.

pantech pc suite p3060

Got it from a friend who figured it was just dead, but I can't let things sit and die, and I know it can be fixed, I just don't know yet how involved it might be. I'm new to Android, far from new to Linux, and brand new to this Pantech Flex sitting in front of me. First let me say hello, just joined the forum moments ago and glad you all are here.










Pantech pc suite p3060